Oops! I added a project by mistake. How do I delete it?

Every edit to Open Hub is recorded in the Edit History, and you can undo any change.

From the main project page on Open Hub, click the Edit History link in the left sidebar. This will take you to the list of all edits made to this project.

The very oldest edit to the project will be the “Project created” item. Click UNDO on this item to remove the project from Open Hub.

Posted in: Projects

About Rich Sands

I'm the Principal and Founder of RSands Consulting, a developer/FOSS strategy, product management, and marketing consultancy. Formerly Ohloh's PM, Black Duck is now a client of mine.